Departments

Our department members:

Anton Desyatnikov, PhD

Anton Desyatnikov, PhD

Professor, Acting Department Chair

E-mail: anton.desyatnikov@nu.edu.kz

 

 

Zhandos Utegulov, PhD

Zhandos Utegulov, PhD

Associate Professor

E-mail: zhutegulov@nu.edu.kz

 

 

Sergiy Bubin, PhD

Sergiy Bubin, PhD

Associate Professor

E-mail: sergiy.bubin@nu.edu.kz

 

 

Michael Good, PhD

Michael Good, PhD

Associate Professor

E-mail: michael.good@nu.edu.kz

 

 

Daniele Malafarina, PhD

Daniele Malafarina, PhD

Associate Professor

E-mail: daniele.malafarina@nu.edu.kz

 

 

Alexander Tikhonov, PhD

Alexander Tikhonov, PhD

Assistant Professor

E-mail: atikhonov@nu.edu.kz

 

 

Azat Abdullayev, PhD

Azat Abdullayev, PhD

Postdoctoral Scholar

E-mail: azat.abdullaev@nu.edu.kz

 

 

Viktor Brus

Viktor Brus

Assistant Professor

E-mail: viktor.brus@nu.edu.kz

 

 

Bakhtiyar Orazbayev

Bakhtiyar Orazbayev

Assistant Professor

E-mail: bakhtiyar.orazbayev@nu.edu.kz